Monday, July 28, 2014

YouTube Live event on 29 Jul (Tue)

Evacomics x Ichiro Films presents... 
YouTube Live event on 29 Jul (Tue)
 8-8:30pm Singapore/ Malaysia time! 
Jakarta 7pm / New York 8am / Germany 2pm / Sydney 10pm

3 more free tickets left to the live talkshow!!!

Yup, you can ask us any questions during our live event on YouTube or on my Facebook!
Here is the link to YouTube Live:

TEASERS:


Based on my comic strip:



Then I found out I gained lots of weight recently so...

UPDATE:
The final edited clip is here!
 

1 comment:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...